• walk on heat

  • chili-feet

  • warm feeling

  • we keep you warm

  • also while working outside

 

Welcome to chili-feet – The Swiss high-tech warming insole!

From now on you’ll enjoy warm feet regardless of the temperatures outside, thanks to the innovative and unique high-tech warming insoles chili-feet. No matter if you spend your time in nature or if you’re working outside, chili-feet warms your feet with every step you take. An excellent overview of the chili-feet is given by this image film.

Did we catch your interest? Are you fed up with having cold feet during the cold months of the year? Have a look at our products or visit our online shop.  

Evelyne Binsack

In 2013, chili-feet accompanied Evelyne Binsack to Nepal. On her way to the Mount Everest, the adventurer and extremclimber was wearingchili-feet-insoles. Her opinion: „If it is cold „outside“, it should be warm on the „inside“ – chili-feet keep my feet warm, no matter where I am climbing.“

 

 

 

   

Simone Niggli Luder

Simone Niggli-Luder is since the autumn 2016 an official Partner of chili feet. She is a very famous Swiss orienteering athlete who has won 23 times the word championship. She relays completely on chili-feet ”The environmental friendly chili-feet do give me warmth during my extensive walking”. And she is adding: ”Thanks to chili-feet I will not lose orientation in future”.



 

Renzo Blumenthal

Renzo Blumenthal as the most famous farmer in Switzerland (ex Mister Switzerland in 2005) has worn the chili-feet for one winter season and he confirms: “ Since I have the chili-feet in my boots, I have not anymore cold feet”.

 

 

Wednesday the 22nd - Copyright 2016 Home. Wafe Technology GmbH .

• walk on heat

  • chili-feet

  • warm feeling

  • we keep you warm

  • also while working outside

Willkommen bei chili-feet – Die Schweizer Hightech-Wärmesohle!

 

Mit den innovativen und einzigartigen Hightech-Wärmesohlen chili-feet werden Sie von nun an auch bei kalten Temperaturen wohlig gewärmte Füsse geniessen. Egal, ob Sie viel Zeit in der Natur verbringen oder draussen Ihrer Arbeit nachgehen, chili-feet wärmt bei jedem Schritt Ihre Füsse. Ein ausgezeichneter Überblick über die chili-feet vermittelt dieser Image-Film.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Wünschen auch Sie sich angenehm warme Füsse in den kühlen Monaten? Schauen Sie sich unsere Produkte an oder kaufen Sie gleich in unserem Onlineshop ein.

 

Evelyne Binsack

Im 2013 reisten chili-feet mit Evelyne Binsack nach Nepal. Auf ihrem Weg zum Mount Everest trug die Abenteurerin und Extrembergsteigerin die chili-feet-Wärmesohlen. Begeistert äussert sie sich: „Wenn es „draussen“ kalt ist, sollte es „drinnen“ warm sein – chili-feet wärmen meine Füsse, egal wo ich unterwegs bin.“

 

   

 

Simone Niggli Luder

Simone Niggli-Luder ist seit dem Herbst 2016 offizielle Botschafterin für die chili-feet Wärmesohle. Die 23-fache Weltmeisterin im Orientierungslauf verlässt sich im Winterganz auf chili-feet. „Die umweltfreundlichen chili-feet geben mir auf meinen ausgedehnten Läufen stets warme Füsse“. Und sie ergänzt gerne: „Dank chili-feet und warmen Füssen verliere ich auch zukünftig nie die Orientierung.“



 

Renzo Blumenthal

Renzo Blumenthal als berühmtester Landwirt der Schweiz (und ex Mister Schweiz im 2005) hat einen Winter lang die chili-feet getragen und bestätigt: „Seit ich die chili-feet in meinen Stiefeln trage, habe ich keine kalten Füsse mehr“.

  

Sunday the 17th - Copyright 2016 Home. Wafe Technology GmbH .